Friday, October 30, 2009

Halloween

I think Halloween is a stupid Holiday for older kids. For younger kids its good because you get lots of candy and get to dress up. personally i never liked it. I hated dressing up for school and actually Halloween night but i did love the candy. Now that I'm older i don't dress up. I stopped when i was like 12. Tomorrow during the day I'm going to go hunting and tomorrow night I'm going to hang out with some people.